360° FLORENCE

Mornings, 04 JUL - 29 JUL 2022

10:00-11:00* Local Italian / Central European Time (CET)

 

360 FLORENCE acquaints particpants with the history of Florence through a series of historical walks and museum visits. The perfect introductory programme for new residents, students, or anyone who'd like to know the city inside out, and discover its many wonders. 

  

Mon 4 Jul 2022

Piazza della Repubblica / Piazza Sant'Elisabetta

Tue 5 Jul 2022

Piazza San Firenze / Piazza San Martino

Wed 6 Jul 2022

Piazza della Santissima Annunziata

Thu 7 Jul 2022

Piazza San Lorenzo / Piazza del Mercato

Fri 8 Jul 2022

Piazza Santa Croce / Piazza Peruzzi

Mon 11 Jul 2022

Piazza San Giovanni / Piazza del Duomo

Tue 12 Jul 2022

Piazza della Calza / Piazzale Porta Romana

Wed 13 Jul 2022

Piazza Santa Maria Novella / Piazza Rucellai

Thu 14 Jul 2022

Piazza San Marco / Piazza Independenza

Fri 15 Jul 2022

Piazza Santo Spirito / Piazza del Carmine

Mon 18 Jul 2022

Piazza Ognissanti / Piazza Goldoni

Tue 19 Jul 2022

Piazza Pitti / Piazza Santa Felicita

Wed 20 Jul 2022

Piazza Sant'Ambrogio / Piazza dei Ciompi

Thu 21 Jul 2022

Piazza della Signoria / Piazzale degli Uffizi

Fri 22 Jul 2022

Piazza Poggi / Piazzale Michelangelo

Mon 25 Jul 2022

Piazza Nicola Demidoff / Piazza Mozzi

Tue 26 Jul 2022

Piazza Vittorio Veneto / Piazzale delle Cascine

Wed 27 Jul 2022

Piazza Cesare Beccaria / Piazza Oberdan

Thu 28 Jul 2022

Piazza Santa Trinita / Piazza Strozzi

Fri 29 Jul 2022

Piazza Frescobaldi / Piazza Scarlatti

 

REGISTER ONLINE

REGISTRATION FEES: € 490 / € 24.50 per session